NAWGJ Florida

National Association of Women's Gymnastics Judges of Florida

Board Members

Voting Members:

State Judging Director - Susan Monahan, susan_78726@hotmail.com 

Ethics & Professionalism Chair - Pam Sherwood, sherwoodpamela11@gmail.com

Education & Clinic Chair - Cookie Batsche,  cbatsche@tampabay.rr.com 

Assigner (North/Central FL) - Carol Curley,  curleynawgj1@gmail.com 

Assigner (South) -  Sharyn Strickland,  sharyn@usacompetitions.com 

Mentor Chair - Susan Lomas,  sklomas@yahoo.com 

Event Coordinator - Patricia Lydon,  plydon@tampabay.rr.com 

Volunteer Coordinator - Kevn McNamara,  kevn.kmm@msn.com 

Secretary - Debbie Hyde, gymcoach10@hotmail.com

Media Specialist - Vinnie Silber, vdimaggio@hotmail.com

Non-Voting Members:

CPE Coordinator - Nikki Spinelli,  nikkis330@yahoo.com 

USAG State Administrative Chair - Toni Rand, amtwist@aol.com

NAWGJ President - Evelyn Chandler, evelynchandler1@aol.com


Sign up to hear from us about specials, sales, and events.